Atrex Energy partners with industry leaders in the delivery and servicing of effective and efficient power solutions for remote applications. Atrex Energy's partners can assist you in determining the best solution for your energy needs. And many of them can provide the services required for commissioning and maintenance of the remote power generation systems.

Atrex Energy Distributors and Value-Added Resellers:

 

 

Equipment & Controls, Inc.                                                                            
2 Park Drive             
P.O. Box 614  
Lawrence, PA 15055
Jacques Cormier - Director, Remote Automation
info@eci.us
(412) 297-6216
www.eci.us
 

Engineered Equipment Company of Alaska                                                                            
12501 Old Seward Highway, Suite A 
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
Terry Manion - Sales
tmanion@engineeredequip.com
(907) 345-3474
www.engineeredequip.com
 

Ensol Systems Inc.                                                                             
Unit 2 - 5550 Panorama Drive  
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
V3S 1B7
Jim Brasset - Operations Lead
jbrasset@ensolsystems.com
(604) 579-9806
www.ensolsystems.com
 

Farwest Corrosion Control Company                       
12029 Regentview Avenue
Downey, CA 90241
Troy Rankin - President
trankin@farwestcorrosion.com
(310) 420-5773
www.farwestcorrosion.com
 

Icorr Technologies                                                     
810 W. Hardscrabble Road
Morgan, UT 84050   
Kent Carter - Owner
kent@icorrtech.com
(801) 821-6199         
www.icorrtechnologies.com
 

Kaktovik Enterprises, LLC
Ben Hopkins
General Manager
2000 E. 88th Ave, Ste 104, Anchorage, AK 99507
Cell: 907-830-8132
Main: 907-258-0050 

ben.hopkins@kaktovikenterprises.com

 

MATCOR                                           
1700 E. Seward Road
Guthrie, OK 73044
Jon-Michael Brand - Business Development Manager
jmbrand@matcor.com
(405) 657-7466
http://www.matcor.com
       

Proteccion Catodica de Mexico, S.A. de C.V.            
Parque industrial Eurobusiness Park
No. 111 Carr. Mexico-Qro km 201.5, El Marques
Queretaro, Mexico 76240
Leonardo Ortiz - Owner
pcm@proteccioncatodica.mx
011 52 1 442 167 8743
www.proteccioncatodica.mx
 

Spartan Controls                                                        
305 - 27 Street S.E.
Calgary, AB T2A 7V2
Chris Breen - Manager
breen.chris@spartancontrols.com
(403) 695-2544
www.spartancontrols.com

 

WBI Energy Corrosion Services                                 
P.O. Box 50988
Billings, MT 59105
Craig Nickel - Sales
craig.nickel@wbienergy.com
(406) 248-6985
www.wbienergy.com
 

 

Looking for more information on Atrex Energy power solutions?  

Find Your Atrex Power Possibilities

We can help you customize a generator solution that fits your remote power needs and your bottom line.

Contact us today